Dyrham Park Country Club
Course is open on all main greens..trolleys are allowed no buggies permitted (updated 20 February at 07:09)


Ladies National Tournament 2017 – Results

•      Abridge Bowl, Singles Gross – Shirley
Yen Pham

•      Dunham Trophy, Singles Gross R/U – Dyrham Park
Laura Raelbrook

•      Whitefield Trophy, Singles Nett – Dyrham Park
Olivia Raelbrook

•      Lee Park Trophy, Singles Nett R/U – Comb Societies
Arlene Bailey

•      Hartsbourne Trophy, Fourball Gross – Dyrham Park
Suzanne Kara and Diana Rubin

•      SJLGC Trophy, Fourball Gross R/U – Dyrham Park
Lori Friedman and Viv Ruocco

•      Moor Allerton Trophy, Fourball Nett – Coombe Hill
Lise Mapletoft and Penny Bourne

•      Edmondstown Trophy, Fourball Nett R/U – Abridge
Oriol Austin and Karen Posner and on back 9
from Deborah Jacobs and Jean Shulton

•      Coombe Hill Trophy, Combined Singles and Fourball Gross – Dyrham Park
Olivia Raelbrook, Suzanne Kara and Diana Rubin

•      Potters Bar Trophy, Combined Singles and Fourball Nett – Comb Societies
Arlene Bailey, Debbie Ross and Andrea Hutter

•      Bonnyton Quaich, Team Singles Nett – Dyrham Park

•      Society Ball, Team Fourball Nett – Abridge
On back 9 from Coombe Hill

•      Shirley Trophy, Team Nett – Coombe Hill
On back 9 from Comb Societies

•      Evelyn Berman Trophy, Team Gross R/U – Shirley

•      Dyrham Park Trophy, Team Gross – Dyrham Park